• Tour dates » more
  • NME Awards 2015 | Best Fan Community
  • Fuji Rock Festival
  • NME Awards 2015
  • Christmas Background Competition Winners
  • Summer Festivals 2015
  • Sonisphere Switzerland
chris with anna, april 2013 The 2nd Law Limited Edition Artwork The 2nd Law The 2nd Law The 2nd Law The 2nd Law The 2nd Law The 2nd Law
Formed in 1996 in a sea-side Devonshire town, MUSE have risen to become one of Britain's biggest and most respected Rock bands. Members are : Matthew Bellamy (guitar, piano, vocals and writing), Chris Wolstenholme (bass, backing vocals), Dominic Howard (drums) and Morgan Nicholls (4th member added for the live shows: keyboards, samples, backing vocals)
Photo gallery - Video gallery - Facebook - Musepics - Muse on Twitter - The Resistance
Muse - © 1999 - 2015
TÚlÚcharger des sÚries TV. Derniers Úpisodes