Hyper Music/Feeling Good - Japanese boxset :

CD1 - Hyper Music/Feeling Good

Hyper Music (live)
Feeling Good (live)
Please, Please, Please Let Me Get What I Want
+ Hyper Music and Feeling Good video

CD2 - Bliss

The Gallery
Screenager (live)
Hyper Chondriac Music
+ Bliss video

CD3 - New Born

New Born (live)
Shrinking Universe
Piano Thing
Map Of Your Head
Plug In Baby (live)
+New Born and Plug In Baby video

[Exclusively for Japan]
Catalog number : -
Release : 21/11/2001